Staff

Coordination

Stefan Bruskowski

Contakt bruskowski@cultures-interactive.de
(+49) 30 60 401 951

Nico Canio di Marco

Contakt nico@cultures-interactive.de
(+49) 60 401 951

Rebekka Grimm

Contakt grimm@cultures-interactive.de
(+49) 3643 4432239

Anna Groß

Projekt Spot on, Girls!
Kontakt gross@cultures-interactive.de

Oliver Kossack

Contakt kossack@cultures-interactive.de
(+49) 30 76 236 863

Anika Posselius

Contakt posselius@cultures-interactive.de
(+49) 30 76 236 863

Stefanie Ritter

- on maternal leave

Contakt ritter@cultures-interactive.de
(+49) 30 66 404 168

Judith Schiefelbein

Contakt schiefelbein@cultures-interactive.de
(+49) 3643 4432239 ; (+49) 176 49195475

Florian Wagener

Contakt fwagener@cultures-interactive.de
(+49) 30 60 401 951